Skip to content

Gamdom guide: the rewards loop, the King of the Hill race and the fairness page

Screens re-read

What the rakeback tiles, the XP ladder and the King of the Hill board show on screen, and how to check a Gamdom Originals result yourself.

3450 words · 8 own screenshots

At a glance

What it is
A full casino and sportsbook that takes CS2 skins, not a case-opening site
Catalogue size
The search box in the lobby reads "Search 8279 games"
In-house games
11 Originals: Twist, Blackjack, Plinko, Mines, Keno, Limbo, Crash, Dice, Pocket Dice, Hi-Lo, Roulette
Fairness coverage
All 11 Originals have published verification code on the Provably Fair page
Rewards tiles
Instant, Weekly and Monthly rakeback, on a 1-day and a 30-day clock
Rank ladder
Royalty Up runs Bronze 1 through Gold 1 and beyond; the XP bar tops out at 1 500 000 XP
Races on screen
King of the Hill with a $500,000 pool and a separate $30,000 Daily tab
Cashier
Not documented on this page — no deposit or withdrawal screen is in this capture set

What Gamdom actually is

People arrive at Gamdom from CS2 searches and expect a case site. It is not one. The lobby opens on two large tiles, Casino and Sports Betting, and the navigation runs Originals, Casino, Sports, Rewards and Affiliates. There is no case row, no battle lobby and no upgrader anywhere in the interface.

What connects it to CS2 is the cashier rather than the games: Gamdom has taken CS2 skin deposits since 2016, which is why it sits in a CS2 comparison at all. Everything past the deposit is a conventional casino floor plus a sportsbook.

The scale is visible without clicking anything. The search field in the lobby reads "Search 8279 games", the front page stacks Gamdom Originals above Casino Games, and a King of the Hill badge sits in the header on every screen, cycling between the $500k and $30k races.

If the goal is opening CS2 cases, this is the wrong destination. If the goal is playing a casino with skins already in a Steam inventory, the skin cashier is the reason to be here.

The front page sorts the site into two halves before anything else — casino on the left, sportsbook on the right — with the header carrying the balance chip, the Wallet button and the King of the Hill badge.

The rewards loop: rakeback, XP and Royalty Up

The Rewards page is the part of Gamdom worth understanding first, because it is where a returning player earns and a one-session player earns nothing. It has three layers stacked down the screen.

  • Three rakeback tiles across the top — Instant, Weekly and Monthly. Weekly runs a "1 Days Left" countdown and Monthly a "30 Days Left" countdown, so they are claim windows rather than a running balance.
  • A progress strip below them showing rank, percentage and Total XP against a 1 500 000 XP scale.
  • Royalty Up, a carousel of ranks running Bronze 1, Bronze 2, Bronze 3, Silver 1, Silver 2, Silver 3 and Gold 1, with more off the right edge of the frame.

On the captured account every one of those is switched off. All three rakeback tiles read "Not available yet", the progress line reads 0% and Unranked, Total XP reads 1, and every rank tile carries a padlock marked Locked. That is what a new account looks like, and it is useful evidence: nothing on this page is granted at signup. It is all earned through wagering.

The page carries its own FAQ, and the questions in it name the mechanics plainly: what rakeback is, how it is calculated, how to activate the 15% Instant Rakeback, when Instant Rakeback can be claimed, whether rewards expire, and whether rakeback still accrues while a bonus is active. That last one is the question most people should read before taking any bonus.

Chat rain is the other half of the loyalty story and the thing Gamdom is best known for in the CS2 community — small amounts of balance dropped to active chat users through the day. It is one of the reasons this site rates Gamdom for regulars rather than for one-off visits. The chat panel is not in this capture set, so nothing here describes its size or frequency.

A fresh account with everything still locked: Total XP 1 against 1 500 000, no rank, and three rakeback tiles waiting on wagering rather than on a claim button.

King of the Hill: the race in the header badge

The gold badge pinned in the header on every page opens King of the Hill, a points race with two tabs: a $500k board and a $30,000 Daily board. The badge itself swaps between the two figures depending on which is being promoted at that moment, which is why it reads $500k on some captures and $30k on others.

The captured $500,000 board was 13 days, 10 hours and 16 minutes from ending. The podium at the time read:

  • First: 2,008,109.50 points for $100,000.
  • Second: 1,946,158.52 points for $45,750.
  • Third: 1,801,984.55 points for $26,250.

Below the podium the table continues into ordinary numbers. Fourth place pays $20,500, fifth $18,000, sixth $14,500, and by twelfth it is down to $4,075. The board extends to position 1000, and the line on the right of the countdown told the viewing account exactly what that cost: 2,542.04 more points to reach it.

That last figure is the honest way to read the whole race. The top three are separated by roughly ten percent of a two-million-point total, which is a volume the average account will not reach. The bottom of the paid field is the realistic target, and the board tells you the distance to it rather than making you guess. A "How do points work?" link sits in the top right corner of the same screen; the conversion rate itself is not shown in this frame.

The race board prints the whole ladder: podium prizes at the top, a countdown on the left, and a live line telling the viewer how many more points position 1000 would take.

The Originals, and checking a result yourself

Gamdom Originals are the in-house games, and there are 11 of them in the Originals tab: Twist, Blackjack, Plinko, Mines, Keno, Limbo, Crash, Dice, Pocket Dice, Hi-Lo and Roulette. They sit behind their own filter alongside Lobby, Favorites, Exclusive, Live Games, Slots, Table Games, Slots Arena and Providers, with a Pick Random button for anyone who does not want to choose.

The reason to care about that list is what happens on the Provably Fair page. It publishes sample verification code for Crash, Roulette, Hilo, Dice, Plinko, Mines, Keno, Pocket Dice, Limbo, Blackjack and Twist — the same 11 games. Coverage is complete rather than partial, which is not always true elsewhere.

How the chain works

The page describes a chain of 10 million SHA256 hashes per game, built by starting from a server secret and feeding the output of SHA256 back into itself 10 million times. The server then plays through that chain in reverse order, so every future result already exists before anyone bets on it.

The commitment is the published endpoint. The page prints the final hash for each game along with the game number it starts at — Crash from game 5,257,547, Roulette from 11,761,475, Hilo from 18,975,566 — and states outright that publishing them prevents the site picking an alternate chain later.

How to verify a round

A game hash is published the moment the round ends. Take the hash of the round you played, run SHA256 over it, and the result should equal the hash of the previous round. If the whole chain links back to the published endpoint, no result in between was altered. The sample code linked next to each game name turns a hash into the actual outcome for that game type.

Bottom line is that results for all future games are already predefined and normally distributed due to math that backs up the strong cryptographic SHA256 function.

Worth being precise about what that guarantees. It proves the operator did not change a result after seeing a bet. It says nothing about the house edge, which is set separately and is not disclosed on this screen.

The full Originals shelf. Every title in this frame has published verification code on the fairness page.
The fairness page commits to the chain in public: an endpoint hash per game, a starting game number, and sample code for turning any round hash back into its result.

Past the Originals: the slot floor and the sportsbook

The Casino tab opens on a lobby that leads with the Originals row and then moves into third-party content: Hot Games and New Games shelves, each carrying the studio name under the title. The Hot row in the capture mixes Hacksaw Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Peter & Sons, Ludoland, Kitsune Studios, Animo and Wicked Games, and a Providers dropdown set to All narrows the whole lobby down to one supplier.

Three banners sit above the lobby on both the Casino and Originals tabs: Record RTP Originals, Slots Arena for private lobbies and wild modes, and Le Bandit Miami Hustle badged as a Gamdom exclusive at 50,000x. The exclusive label is a marketing claim, not something these screens verify.

The Sports tab is a full sportsbook rather than a token esports widget. A rail across the top runs soccer, MMA, tennis, basketball, baseball, volleyball, cricket, rugby, American football, table tennis, ice hockey, boxing, Aussie rules and eSoccer, each with a small badge counting its open events; soccer carries by far the largest of them at 47, and the rest are in single or low double figures. The individual badges below soccer and MMA are too small to read off reliably at this capture size, so they are not itemised here. Featured cards show six MLB fixtures with two-way prices, and the live block underneath runs soccer with 1, X and 2 columns plus an expander for additional markets.

The left sidebar is the part that tells you how seriously it is built: Picked for you, Top sports, All sports, All esports, Horse racing, and then FAQ, Betting rules and Odds format. An E-Sports tab sits beside the main Lobby tab, with Live and My Bets under them, and a betslip docked bottom-right with a Quick Bet toggle. CS2 markets live behind that E-Sports tab rather than in the main soccer-led lobby.

The casino lobby leads with in-house games and then hands over to outside studios, each shelf labelled with its provider.
The sportsbook side: live counts per sport across the top, a betslip docked bottom-right, and betting rules and odds format settings in the sidebar.

Getting skins and money in

The deposit screen is not documented on this page. No cashier frame is part of this capture set, so this section does not list payment methods, minimums, fees or skin pricing — those would be invented. What follows is only what the captured screens and this site's existing coverage of Gamdom actually support.

The two things that are solid from the captures: the header Wallet button is the only cashier control anywhere in the interface, and this site has recorded Gamdom as a skin-friendly casino since 2016. That second point turns out to need refining, and the refinement is the most useful thing on this page for anyone arriving with an inventory rather than a wallet.

Gamdom's own help centre lists four ways to fund an account, and skins are not among them. Its deposit-methods article covers crypto — Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, USDC, USD1, BNB, Litecoin, Tron, Ripple, Dogecoin and Solana — plus exchanges and wallets, bank deposits, and Pulse gift cards between $5 and $250. Read that page alone and you would conclude the site had stopped taking items.

Stated by the operator · Help centre — deposit methods

It has not. Gamdom announced support for Skindeck, published under the headline "Gamdom Now Supports Skindeck | Convert CS2 Skins to Instant Deposits". The route exists — but it runs through an outside service rather than through Gamdom's own cashier, which is exactly why the help centre's method list does not carry it.

Stated by the operator · Blog — Gamdom now supports Skindeck

That distinction is worth more than it looks. A native skin deposit means the item goes to the operator and the balance moves. A converter means the item goes to a third company, that company pays out, and the payment funds the account. Two sets of terms apply instead of one, the price you are offered is theirs rather than Gamdom's, and if the conversion goes wrong the party to argue with is not the casino. None of that makes it a bad route; it makes it a different one from the site's own deposit tiles.

This site previously described Gamdom flatly as taking CS2 skins. That is true in effect and misleading in mechanism, and the sentence above is the correction.

The offer attached to this page — $5 free once the first deposit lands — rides on the claim link and is applied to the account, so there is no code to copy. Gamdom's own affiliate page describes the same plumbing from the partner side: an account registers, a referral link connects it, and commissions follow from wagers placed afterwards. The link is the mechanism in both directions.

One consequence worth planning around: the bonus needs a deposit before it appears. Nothing on the Rewards page is granted for signing up, and the rakeback tiles stay dark until wagering starts. An account opened with no intention of funding it earns nothing here.

The partner page spells out how referral links work on Gamdom — which is the same mechanism that attaches an offer to an account arriving from a claim link.

The deposit, step by step

  1. 01Open the account through the claim linkThe offer that goes with this page — $5 free on the first deposit — is carried by the link, not by anything typed into a box. Gamdom runs its own affiliate programme, and its partner page describes the same mechanism from the other side: a referral link is what ties an account to a partner. No promo code is printed here because none is needed.
  2. 02Use the Wallet button in the headerEvery captured screen carries the same top-right cluster: a currency chip showing the balance, a caret that opens a currency list, and a green Wallet button. The main navigation is only Originals, Casino, Sports, Rewards and Affiliates, so the Wallet control is the single entry point to the cashier from anywhere on the site.
  3. 03Pick the currency before you fund itThe balance chip reads $0.00 with a dropdown next to it, which means an account can hold more than one balance. Fund the one you intend to play with, otherwise the games load against an empty wallet even though the account has money in it.
  4. 04Skins are one of the routes in, but the screens are not shown hereGamdom has accepted CS2 skin deposits since 2016 and that is the reason it appears on a CS2 site at all. The exact skin flow — which inventory items are accepted, how they are priced, what else the cashier takes — is not captured in this guide. Read the deposit panel itself before committing an item, and do not assume a rate.
  5. 05Expect the rewards clock to start from zeroA funded account still reads Unranked on the Rewards page until it wagers. In the capture, Total XP is 1 against a 1 500 000 XP scale, progress is 0%, all three rakeback tiles say "Not available yet" and every Royalty Up rank is locked. That is the normal starting state, not a fault.

Getting value back out

The withdrawal screen is not documented on this page either. No payout time, fee, minimum or method list appears below, because no frame in this capture set shows one.

What is missing from the captures is the detail: which items are available on the way out, how a payout is priced, and how long it takes. Gamdom answers part of that on its own pages, and the part it answers is not the part most readers assume.

Gamdom states that a withdrawal must clear a minimum set per cryptocurrency, but publishes no figure for any coin — the reader is told to check the one for their currency in the cashier. On fees it is unusually direct: the charge is the blockchain's, not Gamdom's, it moves with network congestion, and the panel offers Slow, Standard and Fast options that trade cost against confirmation speed.

Stated by the operator · Help centre — withdrawal limits

It also publishes a processing time: crypto withdrawals are "usually processed within 5 minutes to 1 hour, depending on blockchain network confirmations". That is Gamdom describing Gamdom. No capture in this repository shows a completed payout on any operator, so it is repeated here as the operator's statement and is not evidence of anything.

Stated by the operator · Help centre — withdrawal limits

Note what is still absent: nothing on Gamdom's published withdrawal pages describes taking value out as skins. The documented exit is crypto. If the plan was items in and items out, that second half is the half to confirm on the site before funding anything.

Two rules worth knowing before a first cash-out. Deposits and free-spin winnings must be wagered at least once before they can be withdrawn. And depositing in one currency to withdraw in another without playing in between — Gamdom calls it swapping — is prohibited outright, with fund confiscation among the stated consequences.

Stated by the operator · Help centre — limits and restrictions

The one habit that costs nothing: open the Rewards page before cashing out. Instant, Weekly and Monthly rakeback are claim-based, and the weekly window in the capture had a single day left on it. Money left behind a countdown is easy to forget once the balance is already gone.

Getting value back out, step by step

  1. 01Check the Rewards page before you cash outInstant, Weekly and Monthly rakeback are claimed on the Rewards page, not paid into the balance automatically. The Weekly tile in the capture is running a "1 Days Left" clock and the Monthly tile a "30 Days Left" clock, so a withdrawal timed badly leaves a claim sitting unclaimed behind it.
  2. 02Go back to the same Wallet controlThere is no separate withdrawal entry anywhere in the navigation across the eight captures here. The header Wallet is the only cashier control on screen, so that is where a payout is started.
  3. 03Withdraw from the currency you actually playedThe same balance dropdown that matters on the way in matters on the way out. If a session was played on one balance, that is the balance holding the winnings.
  4. 04Skins can go back out, but confirm the item in the cashierSkin withdrawals are part of what Gamdom does and are listed among its strengths on this site. What is available on any given day depends on the cashier at that moment, so treat a specific skin as unconfirmed until it appears in the withdrawal screen in front of you.
  5. 05Read the limits off the panel, not off this pageNo minimum, fee or processing time is stated in this guide, because no withdrawal screen was captured. Anything quoted here would be a guess. The panel itself prints those figures before a payout is confirmed — that is the number to trust.

Questions

Is Gamdom a CS2 case site?
No. There are no cases, no case battles and no upgrader anywhere in the interface. Gamdom is a casino and sportsbook with 11 in-house Originals and a large third-party slot floor. It appears on a CS2 site because it has accepted CS2 skin deposits since 2016.
Can I deposit and withdraw CS2 skins?
Yes, skin deposits and withdrawals are part of what Gamdom does. The cashier screens are not captured in this guide, so the accepted items, pricing and processing times are not stated here — read them off the deposit and withdrawal panels on the site.
Is there a Gamdom promo code?
No code is printed on this site. The offer — $5 free once the first deposit lands — attaches through the claim link itself, the same way Gamdom's own affiliate page describes referral links working for its partners. There is nothing to copy or type.
Why is everything on my Rewards page locked?
Because rewards on Gamdom are earned rather than granted. The captured account reads Unranked at 0% with Total XP of 1 against a 1 500 000 XP scale, all three rakeback tiles say "Not available yet", and every Royalty Up rank from Bronze 1 upward carries a padlock. Wagering is what unlocks them.
What is instant rakeback on Gamdom?
It is the first of three rakeback tiles on the Rewards page, alongside a weekly tile on a one-day claim window and a monthly tile on a thirty-day one. The page's own FAQ refers to activating a 15% Instant Rakeback and asks separately whether rakeback still accrues while a bonus is running — both worth reading before taking any bonus.
How much does King of the Hill pay?
The captured $500,000 board paid $100,000 for first, $45,750 for second and $26,250 for third, then $20,500 down to $4,075 across places four to twelve, with paid positions running to 1000. A separate $30,000 Daily tab sits next to it. Figures come from one capture and the boards reset.
Can I verify a Gamdom result myself?
Yes, for all 11 Originals. The Provably Fair page publishes an endpoint hash and starting game number per game, explains that each game runs a pre-generated chain of 10 million SHA256 hashes in reverse, and links sample code for turning a round hash into its outcome. Hashing a round should reproduce the previous round's hash.
Does Gamdom still take CS2 skins?
Yes, but not through its own cashier. Gamdom's published deposit methods are crypto, exchanges and wallets, bank transfers and gift cards — no items. Skins go through Skindeck, an outside converter Gamdom announced support for, which turns items into credit that funds the account. It works, and it means a second company's terms and prices sit between your inventory and your balance. The documented way back out is crypto, not skins.

Where the unphotographed parts come from

Not every screen on this site was captured, and some of what a reader most wants — a withdrawal minimum, a wagering requirement, who holds the licence — is not on any screen at all. Those parts are marked stated by the operator above and come from the pages below. Treat them as what the operator says rather than as something seen: their own terms are authoritative about their own rules, and no evidence at all that the rules are honoured. Operators rewrite these pages without notice, so each carries the date it was read.

$5 free with first deposit

Rakeback + rain events pay out around the clock.

Visit Gamdom

Applies through the link · nothing to enter

The verdict, separately

This page is how the site works. Whether it is worth an account is a different question, and it is answered on its own page.

Read the Gamdom review

Other guides

18+ only. This page describes real-money gambling and nothing in it is advice to place a bet. The screenshots are this site's own and show each screen as it stood on the date above; operators redesign without notice. Registering through a link here can pay this site a commission, at no extra cost to you. Support is at begambleaware.org.